Kerr Street Mission is privileged to have a dedicated and capable board of directors. Together the board and Executive Director provide strong governance and sound financial management for the organization.

Kevin Pashuk – Chair of the Board (CIO, Appleby College)

Tom Karcz – Director, Secretary (Assistant Head of  School, Appleby College)

Andy Montgomery – Director, Chair of Audit Committee (Investment Advisor at RBC Dominion Securities)

Sue Davidson – Chair of the Resource Committee (HR Consultant)

Wayne Shantz – Director (Real Estate, Royal LePage)

Cliff Inskip – Director (President, Polar Star Advisory Services)

Ex Officio

Paul Kaye – Treasurer (President, Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep)

Gary O’Neill – Executive Director, Kerr Street Mission